## ELECTRONIC SUBMISSION OF PROPOSED ORDERS revised 11/30/2023

Pursuant to Local Rule 137(b): When a proposed order is electronically submitted to the Court, the person proposing the order must submit it via ECF, thereby effecting service on all other parties. Except in situations in which a proposed order is contained in a stipulation, electronically submitted proposed orders may not be combined into a motion or request. In addition to electronically filing the proposed order in .pdf format, the proposing person must also submit by e-mail a separate proposed order in Word format to the appropriate Judge or Magistrate Judge's e-mail account listed below. Counsel should not include table/cell formatting in the date and signature portions of proposed orders. Use of table/cell formatting in the date and signature portions of proposed order may cause the document(s) to be returned unsigned and/or unprocessed.

The e-mail subject line must contain the words "proposed order" as well as the case number.

## **Eastern District Judges**

Chief Judge Kimberly J. Mueller (KJM) Judge Troy L. Nunley (TLN) Judge Dale A. Drozd (DAD) Judge Jennifer L. Thurston (JLT) Judge Daniel J. Calabretta (DJC) No District Court Judge (NODJ)

Senior Judge William B. Shubb (WBS) Senior Judge Anthony W. Ishii (AWI) Senior Judge Morrison C. England, Jr. (MCE) Judge John A. Mendez (JAM)

Magistrate Judge Kendall J. Newman (KJN)
Magistrate Judge Sheila K. Oberto (SKO)
Magistrate Judge Carolyn K. Delaney (CKD)
Magistrate Judge Barbara A. McAuliffe (BAM)
Magistrate Judge Allison Claire (AC)
Magistrate Judge Stanley A. Boone (SAB)
Magistrate Judge Erica P. Grosjean (EPG)
Magistrate Judge Deborah Barnes (DB)
Magistrate Judge Jeremy D. Peterson (JDP)
Magistrate Judge Dennis M. Cota (DMC)
Magistrate Judge Helena M. Barch-Kuchta (HBK)
Magistrate Judge Christopher D. Baker (CDB)

Recalled Magistrate Judge Gary S. Austin (GSA)
Recalled Magistrate Judge Edmund F. Brennan (EFB)

kjmorders@caed.uscourts.gov tlnorders@caed.uscourts.gov dadorders@caed.uscourts.gov jltorders@caed.uscourts.gov djcorders@caed.uscourts.gov nodjorders@caed.uscourts.gov

wbsorders@caed.uscourts.gov awiorders@caed.uscourts.gov mceorders@caed.uscourts.gov jamorders@caed.uscourts.gov

kjnorders@caed.uscourts.gov skoorders@caed.uscourts.gov ckdorders@caed.uscourts.gov bamorders@caed.uscourts.gov acorders@caed.uscourts.gov saborders@caed.uscourts.gov epgorders@caed.uscourts.gov dborders@caed.uscourts.gov jdporders@caed.uscourts.gov dmcorders@caed.uscourts.gov hbkorders@caed.uscourts.gov cdborders@caed.uscourts.gov

gsaorders@caed.uscourts.gov efborders@caed.uscourts.gov

## **Visiting District Judges**

Judge Stanley A. Bastian (SB)
Judge Vince G. Chhabria (VC)
Judge John C. Coughenour (JCC)
Judge Sam E. Haddon (SEH)
Judge Leslie E. Kobayashi (LEK)
Senior Judge Stephen M. McNamee (SMM)
Judge William H. Orrick, III (WHO)
Chief Judge Lee H. Rosenthal
Judge George H. Wu (GHW)

BastianOrders@waed.uscourts.gov
vcpo@cand.uscourts.gov
coughenourorders@wawd.uscourts.gov
seh\_propord@mtd.uscourts.gov
starr\_quon@hid.uscourts.gov
McNamee\_chambers@azd.uscourts.gov
who\_edca@cand.uscourts.gov
Lisa\_Eddins@txs.uscourts.gov
GW\_chambers@cacd.uscourts.gov

## **Visiting Magistrate Judges**

Magistrate Judge Theresa L. Fricke (TLF)
Magistrate Judge Elizabeth D. Laporte (EDL)

frickeorders@wawd.uscourts.gov EDLpo@cand.uscourts.gov